Heke Homemade Herbals

UPDATE - Yes, we are couriering daily

Shipping is $6 anywhere in NZ (and FREE with orders $75 and over). Physical addresses only please (no PO Boxes)

 

  YES local PickUps have resumed. Nelson City

Use the LOCATION TAB above to find a stockist near you - we supply many shops nationwide

Follow us on Facebook for Latest News and Updates

Why Choose Us?

Our teas are lovingly created in small batches using predominantly NZ organically-grown herbs, naturally air-dried and blended for wellness benefits and additional certified organic international tea, herbs and spices. Top quality teas at affordable prices.

I LOVE Heke Homemade Herbal teas! Emma is helpful, knowledgeable and is a pleasure to deal with. The sleep tea has changed my life because instead of tossing and turning like I always did I now drift off easily every night ( this sounds like an infomercial but it has really worked). My partner is now converted to Sleep tea as well and so I make a pot for us to share every night. Could not recommend more highly !

Sharyn Croft
Happy Customer

About Us

Emma Heke

The Tea Lady

We're a small, unique herbal tea business with nearly 70 blends. We only use organic herbs and teas and 70% of our herbs are New Zealand grown. We courier nationwide.

We also Custom-Make Blends - you can tell us which herbs you want us to use, or we can formulate  a blend for your wellness requirement. We also create Signature Blends for boutique accommodation, events, weddings and cafes.  We also Wholesale to retail outlets and cafes. 

Location

STOCKISTS 

North Island Stockists: 

WHANGAREI Eko Hub  https://ekohub.co.nz/

AUCKLAND Vintage Love Pukekohe https://www.vintagelove.co.nz/ ;  Refill Nation https://refillnation.co.nz/; Awaken Store, Waiuku.

THAMES Thames Organic Shop, 736 Pollen Street

WHANGAMATA Bask Gallery NZ

HAMILTON Urge Coffee &Tea Boutique   https://www.facebook.com/urgecoffee

CAMBRIDGE Fill Good   https://fillgood.co.nz/

TE AWAMUTU Fleur Elise Florist https://fleureleiseflorist.co.nz/

ROTORUA Iti Gifts Toa Maori https://www.toamaori.com/

WHANGANUI Canaan Honey https://www.canaanhoney.co.nz/

MASTERTON The Sanctuary, 209 Queen Street

PALMERSTON NORTH Be Free Grocer https://www.befreegrocer.co.nz/; OrganicBuzz https://organicbuzz.online/shop/home/

WELLINGTON Ekko Naturals Upper Hutt https://ekkonaturals.com/ ;  Vibrant Health, 153 Jackson Street Petone ;  Hopper Refill https://www.hopper.nz/ Te Aro

South Island Stockists:

NELSON Sweet Not Sugar, 5 Montgomery Square ; East Street Café https://eastst.co.nz/ Nelson Airport Shop

STOKE Everyday Goodness https://www.everydaygoodness.co.nz/

RICHMOND Tasman Health and Herbs Richmond Mall https://www.tasmanhealthherbs.co.nz/

MOTUEKA Beetroot http://beetroot.nz/

MOUTERE The Old Post Office https://www.mouteregold.co.nz/the-old-post-office/

HANMER SPRINGS The Fudge Shop https://hanmerspringsfudge.nz/

CHRISTCHURCH Frances Nation https://francesnation.co.nz/

ASHBURTON Simply Eco https://www.ribbonssashes.co.nz/

REEFTON Koa, 30A Broadway

GERALDINE Tievoli Trading, 72 Talbot Street

DUNEDIN Grid Coffee Roasters/Good Food co  https://gridcoffee.co.nz/; Sunray Health Store https://sunrayapothecary.co.nz/

CLINTON Tumbler and Rose, 10 Main Road

BALCLUTHA Le Bocal  https://www.facebook.com/LeBocalBalclutha

INVERCARGILL The Pantry https://www.thepantry.co.nz/

We also supply a number of tourist accommodation, cafe's and hairdressers where you can drink our teas, plus many gift hamper businesses.